Riverside Primary School and Nursery

Every child a happy learner

Google Translate
Google Search

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Council

Each class has voted in two members of their class to represent their class on the Riverside School Council. Miss Shepherd is the teacher in charge of the Riverside School Council. Miss Shepherd meets with the Riverside School Council on a regular basis to discuss the areas of school life that the children believe we can improve on. Following these meetings the children report back to their classes on any decisions made and any upcoming events that children need to know about.


This year's school councillors are:


Year Six : Oscar Evans and Elif Cetin


Year Five : Annayah Abdul-Qayyum and Enes Cetin


Year Four: Maryam Munir and Khalid Yusuf


Year Three : Maymuna Jamil and Salahudin Omar


Year Two : Khairat Yusuf and Lily-Mae Brades


Year One: Fatimah Mehmood and Mahdina